Councillors

Chairman
John Smith
Grove Lodge, Tudwick Road
Tolleshunt Major
Tel: 07505 008891
Email: john@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor
Vice-Chairman
Lyndsey Barwick
15 Tollesbury Road
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9 8UA
Tel: 01621 8680521
Email: lyndsey@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Council Awards Scheme/Personnel Committee/Defibrillator
Gerry Munson
The Stables, Chapel Road
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9 8TL
Tel: 01621 860553
Email: gerry@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Planning Matters and Trees/Recreation Ground/Personnel Committee
Barry Dorman
Church House, Church Street
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9 8TS
Tel: 01621 890008
Email:
Councillor/Recreation Ground
Richard Scott
Trelanvean Farm, Chapel Road
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9 8TL
Email: richard@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Recreation Ground/Burial Ground/Personnel Committee/Road Safety Initiatives
Jason Brown
19B Festival Gardens
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9
Tel: 07736 238089
Email: jason@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Burial Ground/Recreation Ground
Maggie Henderson
34 Festival Gardens
Tolleshunt D’Arcy
CM9 8TX
Tel: 01621 860548
Email: maggie@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Burial Ground/Highways and Public Rights of Way/Road Safety Initiatives

All Councillors are required by the Monitoring Officer at their local District Council to complete a Register of Members Interest.

The details submitted by Tolleshunt D’arcy Parish Councillors can be viewed here: Register of Interests