Councillors

Chairman
John Smith
Tel: 07505 008891
Email: john@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor

Vice-Chairman
Lyndsey Barwick
Tel: 01621 868052
Email: lyndsey@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor / Council Awards Scheme / Personnel Committee / Defibrillator

Richard Scott
Email: richard@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Planning Matters and Trees/Personnel Committee

Gerry Munson
Tel: 01621 860553
Email: gerry@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor / Road Safety / Highways

Jason Brown
Tel: 07736 238089
Email: jason@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor / Recreation Ground

Maggie Henderson
Tel: 01621 860548
Email: maggie@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor / Burial Ground / Public Rights of Way / Personnel Committee

Ian Ewing
Tel:
Email: ian@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor / Planning Matters and Trees

Register of Interests

The Register of Interest sets out the nature of the interest which must be declared by each Councillor under the following headings:-

Disclosable Pecuniary Interests – Members are required to register not only their own interests under this heading but also those of their spouse or civil partner or of any person with whom they are living as husband and wife or as if they were civil partners and the Member is aware that the other person has the interest.
Other Pecuniary Interests – Members are only obliged to register their own interests under this heading and do not need to include the interests of spouses or civil partners or others.
Registerable Non-Pecuniary Interests – Members are only obliged to register their own interests under this heading and do not need to include the interests of spouses or civil partners or others.

The Monitoring Officer at Maldon District Council is required by the Localism Act 2011 to maintain a Register of Councillors’ interests and to publish the Register on the Council’s website. Members of the public can arrange to view Registers of Interest by contacting the Monitoring Officer monitoring.officer@essex.gov or telephoning 01621 854477. Registers are available to view here: Register of Interests