Councillors

All Councillors are required by the Monitoring Officer at their local District Council to complete a Register of Members Interest. The details submitted by Tolleshunt D’Arcy Parish Councillors can be viewed here: Register of Interests

Chairman
John Smith
Tel: 07505 008891
Email: john@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor

Vice-Chairman
Lyndsey Barwick
Tel: 01621 868052
Email: lyndsey@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Council Awards Scheme/Personnel Committee/Defibrillator

Richard Scott
Email: richard@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Planning Matters and Trees/Personnel Committee

Gerry Munson
Tel: 01621 860553
Email: gerry@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Road Safety Initiatives

Jason Brown
Tel: 07736 238089
Email: jason@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Burial Ground

Maggie Henderson
Tel: 01621 860548
Email: maggie@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor/Highways and Public Rights of Way/Personnel Committee

Ian Ewing
Tel:
Email: ian@tolleshuntdarcypc.org
Councillor