Parish Council Meetings

Ordinary meetings of the Parish Council are usually held on the last Tuesday of the month at 7.30pm in the Back Room of the Village Hall in Tollesbury Road. There are no meetings held in August or December.

Due to current COVID restrictions all Parish Council meeting are being held via Zoom. If you wish to observe the meeting, please contact the Parish Clerk for joining instructions.

The public and press are welcome to all meetings and will have the opportunity to put questions or comments to Councillors.  If you would like an item on the agenda, please put your request in writing to the Parish Clerk at least a week before the meeting.

Calendar for Parish Council Meetings 2021

DateTimeMeetingVenue
Tuesday 5th January 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingZoom
Tuesday 26th January 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingZoom
Tuesday 23rd February 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingZoom
Tuesday 30th March 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingZoom
Tuesday 27th April 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingZoom
Thursday 6th May 20216.30pmAnnual StatutoryZoom
Tuesday 25th May 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 29th June 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 27th July 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 31st August 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 28th September 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 26th October 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall
Tuesday 30th November 20217.30pmOrdinary MeetingVillage Hall